Defacto

Office opening hours

Monday - Friday: 8.00 - 15.00

Storehouse

7.00 - 23.00

Zbigniew Sitek

Owner

tel:  62 506 56 13

e-mail: z.sitek@defacto.info.pl

Łukasz Brzęcki

Production Director

tel:  62 506 56 12

mob: 602 471 275

e-mail: l.brzecki@defacto.info.pl

Katarzyna Zawidzka

Head Accountant

tel:  62 506 56 10

e-mail: k.zawidzka@defacto.info.pl

Izabela Brzęcka

Finance and HR Department Manager

tel:  62 506 56 11

e-mail: i.brzecka@defacto.info.pl

Dorota Mieszała

Health and Safety Specialist

tel:  62 506 56 52

e-mail: d.mieszala@defacto.info.pl

Grzegorz Chleboś

Head Technologist

tel:  62 506 56 45

mob: 533 305 095

e-mail: g.chlebos@defacto.info.pl

Cataphoresis Line

Grzegorz Czysty

Deputy Production Director

tel:  62 506 56 18

mob: 795 216 582

e-mail: g.czysty@defacto.info.pl

Mieczysław Grycman

KTL 1 Line Manager

tel:  62 506 56 23

mob: 791 300 310

e-mail: m.grycman@defacto.info.pl

Łukasz Cierniejewski

KTL 2 Line Manager

tel. 62 506 56 16

e-mail: l.cierniejewski@defacto.info.pl

Tomasz Gózdź 

Production Manager

tel:  62 506 56 50

mob: 533 305 790

e-mail: t.gozdz@defacto.info.pl

Powder Coating Line

Piotr Rybacki

Powder Coating Line Manager

tel:  62 506 56 26

mob: 791 095 090

e-mail: p.rybacki@defacto.info.pl

Dominik Kot

Deputy Powder Coating Line Manager

tel:  62 506 56 46

mob: 533 305 345

e-mail: d.kot@defacto.info.pl

Michał Doktór

Powder Coating Technologist

tel: 62 506 56 25

mob: 533 305 586

e-mail: m.doktor@defacto.info.pl

Quality Department

Agnieszka Poprawa

Quality and Environment Department Manager

tel:  62 506 56 21

mob: 791 400 710

e-mail: a.poprawa@defacto.info.pl

Daria Usarek

QMS Specialist

tel:  62 506 56 34

e-mail: d.usarek@defacto.info.pl

Marek Gołaś

QMS Specialist

tel: 62 506 56 53

e-mail: m.golas@defacto.info.pl

Hanna Doktór

QMS Specialist

tel. 62 506 56 35

e-mail: h.doktor@defacto.info.pl

Maintenance Department

Jacek Szorski

Maintenance Department Manager

tel:  62 506 56 15

mob: 533 305 370

e-mail: j.szorski@defacto.info.pl

Leszek Maciejewski

Logistics and Supply Leader

tel:  62 506 56 51

mob: 533 305 651

e-mail: l.maciejewski@defacto.info.pl

en_GBEnglish (UK)